WNIRNA Contact Us

WNIRNA Mailing Address
PO Box 55064
Shoreline, WA 98155

RSC Chair
rscchair@wnirna.org

RSC Vice Chair
rscvicechair@wnirna.org

RSC Secretary
rscsec@wnirna.org

RSC Secretary Trainee
rscsectrainee@wnirna.org

RSC Treasurer
rsctreas@wnirna.org

RSC Treasurer Trainee
rsctreastrainee@wnirna.org

RSC Auditor
rscaudit@wnirna.org

Regional Delegate
rd@wnirna.org

Alternate Delegate
ad@wnirna.org

Activities Chair
actchair@wnirna.org

Activities Vice Chair
actvicechair@wnirna.org

Activities Secretary
actsec@wnirna.org

Activities Calendar Coordinator
actcalco@wnirna.org

C&E Chair
cechair@wnirna.org

C&E Vice Chair
cevicechair@wnirna.org

C&E Secretary
cesecretary@wnirna.org

C&E Treasurer
cetreasurer@wnirna.org

C&E Excess Merchandise Coordinator
ceexmerchco@wnirna.org

C&E Hotel Coordinator
cehotelco@wnirna.org

C&E Insurance Coordinator
ceinsco@wnirna.org

C&E Web Coordinator
cewebco@wnirna.org

H&I

Hospitals & Institutions Chair
hichair@wnirna.org

Hospitals & Institutions Secretary
hisec@wnirna.org

Hospitals & Institutions Vice Chair
hivicechair@wnirna.org

Hospitals & Institutions DOC Coordinator
hidocco@wnirna.org

Working Steps for Recovery Behind the Walls
wsrbw@wnirna.org

PI

Public Information Chair
pichair@wnirna.org

Public Information Vice Chair
pivicechair@wnirna.org

Public Information Secretary
pisec@wnirna.org

PR

Public Relations
publicrelations@wnirna.org

PR DOC / Facilities Coordinator
prdocco@wnirna.org

H&I/PI Learning Days

H&I/PI Learning Days Chair
learningdays@wnirna.org

H&I/PI Learning Days Secretary
learningdayssec@wnirna.org

Literature Chair
litchair@wnirna.org

Literature Secretary
litsec@wnirna.org

IT Services Chair
itservchair@wnirna.org

IT Services Vice Chair
itservvicechair@wnirna.org

IT Services Secretary
itservsec@wnirna.org

WNIRNA IT Webservices
support@wnirna.org

Webservant 1
webservant1@wnirna.org

Webservant 2
webservant2@wnirna.org

If your Committee is in need of assistance please reach out to Fellowship Unified Crisis Response Subcommittee assist@wnirna.org

Upcoming Events